Support

Knowledge Base

Can I reset my logs back to zero?

You CAN reset your logs back to ZERO by going to My Projects > Install Code and Customise Project Settings - however we do not recommend this.

This is because you can NOT get the stats back once you reset your logs.

Also, there is no reason to reset your logs - older hits in your log are simply overwritten by new hits. Your StatCounter does NOT stop tracking when your log is full!

Answers to the majority of questions we receive can be found here in the knowledge base.